The beneaththetreesatgethsemane‘s Podcast
Daily Rest - Monday, May 2`

Daily Rest - Monday, May 2`

May 2, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest, a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

Weekend Journal - Sat/Sun, April 30, May 1

Weekend Journal - Sat/Sun, April 30, May 1

April 30, 2022

This week's wrap up from Daily Rest - a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

(as read by the author)

Daily Rest - Friday, April 29

Daily Rest - Friday, April 29

April 29, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest - a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

(as read by the author)

Daily Rest - Thursday, April 28

Daily Rest - Thursday, April 28

April 28, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest - a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

(as read by the author)

Daily Rest - Wednesday, April 27

Daily Rest - Wednesday, April 27

April 27, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest - a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

(as read by the author)

Daily Rest - Tuesday, April 26

Daily Rest - Tuesday, April 26

April 26, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest - a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

(as read by the author)

Daily Rest - Monday, April 25

Daily Rest - Monday, April 25

April 25, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest - a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

(as read by the author)

Weekend Journal - Sat/Sun April 23-24

Weekend Journal - Sat/Sun April 23-24

April 23, 2022

The week's wrap-up from Daily Rest, a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

Daily Rest - Friday, April 22

Daily Rest - Friday, April 22

April 22, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest, a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

Daily Rest -Thursday, April 21

Daily Rest -Thursday, April 21

April 21, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest, a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App