The beneaththetreesatgethsemane‘s Podcast
Daily Rest - Monday, September 5 (Labor Day)

Daily Rest - Monday, September 5 (Labor Day)

September 5, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest, a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

Daily Rest - Friday, September 2

Daily Rest - Friday, September 2

September 2, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest, a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

Daily Rest - Thursday, September 1

Daily Rest - Thursday, September 1

September 1, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest, a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

Daily Rest - Wednesday, August 31

Daily Rest - Wednesday, August 31

August 31, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest, a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession.

Daily Rest - Tuesday, August 30

Daily Rest - Tuesday, August 30

August 30, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest, a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

Daily Rest - Monday, August 29

Daily Rest - Monday, August 29

August 29, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest, a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

Daily Rest - Friday, August 26

Daily Rest - Friday, August 26

August 26, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest, a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

Daily Rest - Thursday, August 25

Daily Rest - Thursday, August 25

August 25, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest, a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

Daily Rest - Wednesday, August 24

Daily Rest - Wednesday, August 24

August 24, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest, a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

Daily Rest - Tuesday, August 23

Daily Rest - Tuesday, August 23

August 23, 2022

Today's devotion from Daily Rest, a publication of the Church of the Lutheran Confession

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App